Support our neighborhoods, our youth!

Raquel Garcia, Executive Director

raquel@sdevweb.org

Sarah Clark, Director of Land and Water

sarah@sdevweb.org

Maggie Striz Calnin, Director of Strategic Sustainability Partnerships

maggie@sdevweb.org

Dolores Perales, Sustainability Impact Specialist

dolores@sdevweb.org

Toi Bonds, Clean Diesel Project Coordinator

toi@sdevweb.org

Paricia Perales, Office Manager

paricia@sdevweb.org

Luz Siefert, Accountant

luz@sdevweb.org